Welcome to the Sheffield Branch of the Chartered Institute of Taxation and Association of Taxation Technicians

Branch Committee

Paul Benton

Carla Horsfall
Vice Chair

Mark Dixon
Branch Secretary

Clair Godley
Branch Treasurer

Keiron Batham-Tomkins
Committee Member

Ben Lawson
Social Media Officer

Mat Nutt
Social Events Co-Ordinator

Jodie Smith
Events Co-Ordinator

Zoe Roberts
Branch ATT Representative

Volunteer with us! 

Branch Webinars