East Midlands

Welcome to the East Midlands Branch of the Chartered Institute of Taxation and Association of Taxation Technicians.

Branch Committee 

Dipti Thakrar, Branch Chair

Giles Lang, Vice Chair

Dan Ellerton, Branch Treasurer

Paul Gayton,  ATT Representative

Rachael Cobb, Student representative 

Catherine Cox

Margaret Curran

Primrose Gwata

Evelyn Wireko

Stephen Foulkes

Join our LinkedIn Group!

Contact us

eastmidlands [at] tax.org.uk

Branch Webinars