Cumbria & South West Scotland

Welcome to the Cumbria & South West Scotland Branch of the Chartered Institute of Taxation and Association of Taxation Technicians


Branch Committee 

Craig Pollock, Branch Treasurer

Alexandra Dent

Linette Hall

Amanda Hardiman

Carrie Taylor

Louise Thomson

Hannah Smith

Ellen Stantschew

Steven Brown

Volunteer with us! 

Upcoming Branch Programme