Aberdeen Branch Committee Details

Welcome to the Aberdeen Branch of the Chartered Institute of Taxation and Association of Taxation Technicians.

Welcome from your Aberdeen Branch Chair, Andrew Henderson

I am thrilled to be the current Chair of the Aberdeen Branch of the ATT and CIOT. As a relatively new and expanding Branch, the Committee are keen to hear from members in the area to put forward ideas and suggestions for future events. The Branch remit stretches from Aberdeenshire, to the very north of the country and as far south as Dundee.

I would encourage you to get involved and participate in our upcoming events calendar, which we anticipate will include seminars, networking events and tax technical sessions. I think it is of great importance to develop and nurture relationships across Aberdeen to share knowledge and experiences.

If you have any suggestions, please feel free to contact me via aberdeen [at] tax.org.uk.

I look forward to welcoming you to events in the future. 

Contact us

aberdeen [at] tax.org.uk

Aberdeen Branch Committee 

Andrew J Henderson, Branch Chair

Martin Findlay

Lyndsey Russell

Amy Robertson

Brian Robertson

Richard Stephenson

Catherine Strathdee

Upcoming Branch Webinars