THE ASSOCIATION OF TAXATION TECHNICIANS

In addition to success in the required Certificate papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Association.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership, either by passing their final Certificate paper(s) in the May 2021 session or by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the three required Certificate papers (denoted by an *) from 1 January – 30 June 2021.

| Α | B (cont'd) |
|--------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------|
| Abid M O (London)* | Bryant L (Bristol)* |
| Acres A (Burgess Hill) | Buckley M (London) |
| Adebambo I (London)* | Burger J (Birmingham)* |
| Adkin W (Leeds) | Burgess J (Haverhill)* |
| Album T (Borehamwood) | · , |
| Ali Khan A K (London) | С |
| Anderson S J (Hythe) | |
| Antlova V (Cullompton) | Caraglia N (Barnet)* |
| Aryal N (Woking)* | Carr D A (Aberdeen)* |
| Ashurst R (Wigan)* | Castaner-Gonzalez E (London)* |
| Asumanu S (London)* | Chaplin L (Ipswich) |
| Austin B (Orpington) | Chaudhry S (London) |
| | Chen S (Southampton) |
| В | Chester M (Gloucester) |
| | Cheung T (London)* |
| Bagg D (Edgware)* | Chohan A (Manchester)* |
| Bahia P S (Birmingham)* | Chottanahalli Rangaiah C (Tumkur, India)* |
| Bailey M (Lanark)* | Choudhury J (Luton)* |
| Banister J (Wells) | Chowdhury S (Hampshire)* |
| Barker S (London)* | Christopher S (Manningtree)* |
| Barraclough B (Newcastle upon Tyne)* | Chumber A (Wolverhampton) |
| Barrett S (Cambridge) | Coe L (Nottingham)* |
| Barrett M (Glasgow) | Cogan M (Bristol)* |
| Batt D M (Fareham)* | Collins N (Faversham) |
| Beard B (York) | Constantin M M (Leeds)* |
| Bedford C (Hull)* | Cook B (Reading) |
| Begum-Ali F (London)* | Cook H (Solihull)* |
| Bell A (Cheshunt)* | Cooper A J (York)* |
| Bellis-Chapman J B (Gateshead)* | Cooper J (Leatherhead)* |
| Bendorffe M (Bury) | Corbett O (Barnet) |
| Benson D (Newbury)* | Cowell M (St. Austell) Cozens R F (Canvey Island)* |
| Bhatti A (Oldham)* Bisby O (York) | Culora G (Enfield)* |
| Blake M (Orpington) | Culora G (Efficial) |
| Botterill G (Driffield)* | D |
| Bramley C (Rugby)* | Ь |
| Breen D J (Hamilton)* | Dakin N (Alfreton)* |
| Broughton A (Norwich) | Davcheva A (Worthing) |
| Brown O (Bromley) | Dave N (Leicester) |
| Brownsword H (Reading)* | Davies G (Colchester)* |
| Bryant A (Leeds)* | Davis J (Kingswinford) |
| Di yane / (Lecas) | Pavio J (milgawimora) |

D (cont'd)

Davis R (South Ockendon)*
Dean G (Witham)*
Dolan C (London)
Donnelly G (Uckfield)
Dorrington O J (Chelmsford)*
Dreano E (Malmesbury)*

Ε

Earrye S L E (Barnsley)*
Everett B (Pinner)*

F

Fagbohun J (London)*
Farthing A (Hassocks)*
Fazal M (London)
Fazaldin I (Southall)*
Foot L (Southampton)
Franks J (Manchester)
Frost M (Exeter)

G

Gafoor N (London)*
Gandhi A (Stanmore)
Gangar S (Wolverhampton)
Gant R (Doncaster)*
Garg A (Hyderabad, India)*
Garland S L (Harrogate)
Garlinge L (Southampton)
George A (Craigavon)*
Gnanasampanthan A (London)*
Golding C (Haywards Heath)*
Gray N L (Kelso)*
Green N (Mayfield)
Greenbury I (Bristol)*
Gupta G (London)

Н

Hamilton C (Royston)*
Hamilton S (Newtownards)*
Hanrahan G (Lewes)*
Harfield H (Bristol)*
Harris R (London)
Harrison C I (London)
Hart J E (Gloucester)*
Hastings J (Hornchurch)

H (cont'd)

Hatch L (Nuneaton)
Hendon A (Barry)*
Hensman J (St. Albans)*
Hermeston R (Newcastle upon Tyne)*
Herrtage V (Northampton)
Hodgkinson J (Manchester)
Horrocks T (Manchester)
Huang A (Gosport)*
Hudson J (Reading)
Hughes E (London)*
Humphreys R (Kidderminster)*
Hussain I (Burton-On-Trent)
Hussain U A (Nottingham)*
Huszcza B (London)*
Hutchieson M (Glasgow)*

ı

Ige C (London)
Isaac J (Ammanford)

J

Jackson L (Middlesbrough)
James P (Melksham)*
Jarvis O G (Norwich)*
Jesani N (Edgware)
Johnson A (Farnborough)*

Κ

K T S (Bangalore, India)*
Karaselimovic A (London)
Khan A (Bradford)
Kilpatrick E E (Magherafelt)*
King M (Hornchurch)
King G (Hornchurch)
Kirby C (Leeds)
Kozlowski P (Harrow)*
Kralikova K (Dundee)*
Ktori Y (London)*

L

Lam C (London)*
Lam Yuk Wang L (London)
Lamb J (Poole)
Lane K (Richmond)*
Larwood A (Rayleigh)

L (cont'd)

Lau Q (Hitchin)*
Law A (London)
Lawler B (Stockton-On-Tees)*
Leach M (Washington)*
Lewis R (Edinburgh)*
Lewis N S (Longfield)*
Lewney J W (London)*
Lim H J J (London)
Lindner W (Oxted)*
Llewellyn K (Newport)*
Love C (Macclesfield)*

M

Macdonald C (Glasgow)* Madhavji M (Stanmore) Malhi S (Oldbury) Mallon M (Belfast)* Manners E (London)* Manton H (Huntingdon)* Marquez Prol L (Waltham Cross)* Marshall C K N (Manchester)* Martin S (Rayleigh)* Marz A (Chipstead) Mason D (Sittingbourne)* Master S (Preston)* Mastrangelo D (London) Maton J (London)* Maughan L (St Lawrence, Jersey) Mayes S (Colchester)* Mcavoy T D (London)* Mcconaghie M (Belfast) Mcdermott E (Hartlepool)* Mceldowney J (Derry)* Mcgrann N (Belfast)* Mclaughlin L (East Kilbride)* Mcleman S (Tyne And Wear)* Mclewee N (Steyning) Mcmillan S (Aberdeen)* Meadows D (Wigan)* Meakins K J (Tunbridge Wells)* Meechan L (Birmingham)* Milanova A (Edinburgh)* Millar G (Dublin)* Momodu R (London)* Moran A B L (Altrincham)* Moschos I (Exeter)*

Ν

N M A (Kozhikode)* Nandra J (Derby) Nazir S (Leeds)* Naznin N (London)* Neal L (Edenbridge)* Nechita C (London)* Newall S (Warrington) Newell C (Bangor)* Ng K (Walsall)* Nia M (Bolton)* Nicholson P (London)* Nicholson K (Newcastle)* Nijjar K S (Coventry)* Nkongo Ndokon A C (Gloucester) Noble A (Ilford) Nutland R (Cobham)*

0

Odutola O A O (Bristol)*
Okajima T (London)*
Okeke T (Stafford)*
Owen C (Sheffield)

Ρ

Parikh P (Birmingham)*
Parsons A (Rolands Gill)*
Pashkovskiy O (London)
Patel S (Loughborough)*
Paul J J (London)*
Paulicelli J (Basingstoke)
Perry P (Rickmansworth)
Phillips D (Brentwood)*
Philpot A (Rochester)*
Pibworth S (Southsea)*
Piotrowska A (Exeter)*
Poole E (Redditch)
Pyatygina O (London)*

Q

Quartermain D (Cardiff)* Quinn M (Faro)*

R

Raisbeck I (London)*
Reardon T (Chelmsford)*
Reed N (Bradford-On-Avon)
Rees S (Reading)*

Reynolds M C (Pembroke Dock)*

Richardson J (Ellon)
Rivers P (Harrogate)
Romaios V (Cardiff)*
Rutherford L (Altrincham)

S

Sam H (Harrow)

Samuel S (Flackwell Heath)*

Sandhu C (Slough)* Santa K (Dedham)

Sarrington R (Milton Keynes)
Savundra R (Godalming)*
Scott H (Bridgwater)
Sedgwick A (Altrincham)*
Shade S (Hinckley)*
Shah R (London)*

Shaikh F (Wembley)*
Sharma R (Twickenham)*
Sheridan C (Birmingham)

Shorthouse J-L (West Bromwich)*

Siddaway M (Reading)* Simpson S (Portstewart) Singh R (Birmingham)*

Singleton C (Leamington Spa)*

Sloan A (Cheltenham)* Smith J (Norwich) Smith B (Bedlington) Smith R (Leicester)

Smith K (Newcastle Upon Tyne)*

Smith J (London)*
Smith R (London)*
Smith E (Tonbridge)*
Soh A M (London)*
Soomro U (Birmingham)*

Sosnowska M (Kingston Upon Thames)

Spataru Y (Harrow)*

Spedding M (Robertsbridge)*

Spiers K (Newry)*
Stanger C (Inverurie)*
Stewart R (Newtownabbey)*
Stoner N (Bridgnorth)

Stuart J (Manchester)*
Stubbs H (Stoke-On-Trent)*

S (cont'd)

Swampillai G (Pinner)*

Т

Ta D (Reading)*
Ternavskaya V (London)*
Thapa N (Northolt)*
Theodoric K (London)*
Thomas M (Bridgend)*
Thomson J (Beaconsfield)*
Thursfield C P (London)*
Timmins C F (Manchester)*
Todorova L (Surbiton)*
Tolcher A (Solihull)*
Turel M (London)

U

Underdown H (Lowestoft)

W

Wade J (London)
Walpole S (Hitchin)
Ward L (Dundee)*
Ware G (Swansea)
White S (Crowthorne)
White J (Wisbech)*
Whiting M (Corbridge)*
Whittingham A (Derby)*
Widdowson J (Stockport)*
Wilkie C R (Bodmin)
Winters J (London)*
Witcombe D (Bath)*
Wood R (Holmfirth)*
Woods J (Lisburn)*
Wright A (Aylesbury)*

Υ

Yeadon T J (London)*
Yip S (Bristol)*
York J (Newton Abbot)

Z

Zahid Z (Ilford)*
Zarkar S (Wembley)*