THE ASSOCIATION OF TAXATION TECHNICIANS

In addition to success in the required Certificate papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Association.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership, either by passing their final Certificate paper(s) in the November 2020 session or by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the three required Certificate papers (denoted by an *) from 1 July – 31 December 2020.

Α

Abad Algarra A (London) Abbas W (Romford) Abdon Moura Bahia Silva D (London) Abraham N (Bedford) Adnan S (Surrey)* Ahmad H (Reading) Ahmadli G (Manchester)* Ahmed M M (London) Ainley E J (Bradford)* Akers K J (Swindon)* Akhter F (London)* Ali M (London) Ali N B (London)* Andreeva Z K (Croydon)* Anson F (Newcastle Upon Tyne)* Anwar S (London)* Ashcroft M (Rugby) Ashton M (Bideford) Azizi S (London)*

В

Babbage D (London) Bairstow G (Salisbury)* Balamurugan N (Bangalore, India)* Balciute G (Bristol) Bandey H (London) Banks L (Cramlington)* Bansal P (London) Barras A (London)* Barry J (Bristol)* Bartholomew K (Leeds) Batchelor G (Manchester) Batelt P (Reading) Bateson T (Reading) Baulk J (York)* Beams N (Stevenage) Beckinsale T (Cardiff)* Belfort D (Birmingham) Bell K (Selby)* Belozorcika L (Epsom)*

B (cont'd)

Bennett A (Belfast) Bennett A (London) Bentley E (Whitley Bay)* Bird A (Leicester) Bloomfield L (Darlington) Bolton O (Bristol) Bowen T H (Merthyr Tydfil)* Bowker K (Nottingham)* Brassey S (Newport) Braybrooke E (Ely)* Brooke J (Abingdon)* Brough M (Bristol)* Buchan S (Aberdeen) Budhathoki R (Southall)* Burstein D (London)* Buss S (Halifax)*

С

Cai Y (Huntingdon)* Cane M (Bristol) Carroll B (Walsall) Charnock C (Liverpool) Chatta U (Reading)* Chauhan C (Halifax)* Chew C (London)* Chohan K (Leicester) Chowdhury M (London)* Ciurea L (London)* Clark H T (Watford) Clark H (Reading)* Claughton A (Farnborough) Clayton J (Nottingham)* Cochrane V (Linlithgow)* Cockburn E (London) Coleman C R (Northampton)* Condon S (London)* Connolly S (Belfast)* Cope S E (Wirral)* Coules-Miller N (Orpington) Coverdale S J (Newcastle Upon Tyne)*

C (cont'd)

Crowley A (Winchester) Curtis D (Stirchley)

D

Dahl S (Leeds)* Davis S (Bristol) Dawes C (Newbury) Dhokia J (London) Dinowitz B (Salford) Dobson L (Milton Keynes) Dobson O (Swindon)* Dodd J (Harpenden) Dodsley J (Matlock) Dorairaj S (Karnataka)* Dow S A (Edinburgh)* Dowen K M (Walsall) Driscoll C (Lincoln)* Duggan L (St Helier, Jersey) Durrani H (Leicester)

Ε

Easton A (Blairgowrie)* Eastwood C (Keighley) Ellis S (Cramlington)* Evans J (Newcastle Upon Tyne)*

F

Flynn A (Bury)* Follett A E (Camberley)* Foster L N (Oldham) Fox H (Cambridge) Fox H (St Helier, Jersey) Frazer-Nevin O (Rayleigh)

G

Galligan S (Birmingham) Gannon M (Wakefield) Gao R (Sale) Geraghty J (London) Getliffe D (London) Gill S (Leicester)* Gill A (Wolverhampton)* Gogarty L (Droitwich) Gohil U (Cockfosters)* Gomez J S (Aberdeen)*

G (cont'd)

Gould J (Swindon) Gouveia S M (St Peter Port, Guernsey) Gowrithasan V (Dartford)* Graham M S (Gateshead)* Grant G (Newcastle Upon Tyne)* Gray A (Cambrige) Griffiths C (Criccieth) Griffiths J D (Aylesford) Griffiths T (Hinckley) Grimwood G (London)*

Η

Hadley W (Winchester) Hale P (Windsor) Hall L R (Farnham) Harnedy C (Manchester)* Harrison C (Waltham Cross)* Hartshorn M (Swindon) Harvey J (Woodstock) Hateley H (Cheltenham)* Haworth S (Bridgwater)* Hay A (Wilmslow) Hayes L (Sheffield) Hiller T (St. Albans) Hiltunen LTT (Manchester)* Hioco O J (Southampton) Holloway E M (Maidenhead) Hong X (Richmond)* Hooper R (Stanford-Le-Hope) Hossain S (Ipswich) Huggett E (Uxbridge) Hughes L (Kettering)* Hunter J (Newcastle Upon Tyne)* Hunton A (Darlington)

I

Ideson J (Newcastle Upon-Tyne)* Imoukhuede O (London) Irish C (Beaminster)* Iversen E (Reading)

J

Jain P (London) Jassi M (London)* Johns A (London) Johnson A (Bristol) Jolley R L (Oldham)* Joy D (Ipswich) Juan Company J (London)

К

Kandasamy S (Harrow)* Kaur S (Leicester) Kaur J (London)* Kelly D (Belfast)* Kent M (Reading) Kilhams A (Radlett)* Kiliaris S (Reading) Kirk E (London) Knight H (Ashford) Knowles G (Oxford) Kumar S (Grays) Kurt M (Welwyn Garden City)

L

Lam J K-W (London) Lambert L (London)* Lawson B (Sheffield) Ledsham E N (Dartford) Leighton S (Bromley)* Lin X (Wembley) Lippert S (Westerham)* Lone S (Swindon)* Low E (Exeter) Lulkowska M (London) Luo S (London)*

Μ

Mahal M S (Birmingham) Main W (Aberdeen) Majid I (Manchester) Mallon N (St Peter Port, Guernsey)* Maltby L (Rochester) Mariga L (Luton)* Martin S (Douglas, Isle of Man) Martin J (Manchester)* Martin-Luce A (Littleborough)* Massingham R J (London)*

M (cont'd)

Maw E R (Sunderland) Mcatear J (Penrith)* Mcaulay C (Aberdeen) Mcintosh M (Glasgow)* Mckenna N (Glasgow) Mckenzie S (Manchester) Mcleish M (London)* Mehta P (London) Memet I (Manchester)* Mercer J (Leeds)* Meredith N (Belvedere)* Metcalfe L (Bristol) Minton S (Faringdon) Misiewicz S (Bordon) Moffett J (Belfast)* Moor E (Pontypridd) Moore N (Glasgow) Moore R A (Manchester) Morris R (Cardiff)* Morris-Reade J (Wolverhampton)* Muhona M (London)* Mydlo A (Inverness)

Ν

Needham C M (Broadstone) Ning H (Worcester Park)* Noad J (Birmingham)* Norris L (Markfield)

0

Offen O (London) Oquist C (Leeds) Orritt C (Liverpool)*

Ρ

Patel S (Croydon) Patel A (Wellingborough) Patel R (London)* Patience L (Lisburn) Pattani C (Pinner)* Paul C (Buckingham)* Paunas R (Manchester)* Pecheanu L (Bramshott) Petrinovics E (Worsley) Plater J (Leeds) Pointer B M (Romsey)*

P (cont'd)

Poole B (Shrewsbury) Powe H L (Leicester) Power J R D (Southend-On-Sea) Pratheepan Y (Ilford)*

R

Rafig A (Ilford) Rana U (Hayes) Randhawa K K (Isleworth) Rasberry M L (King's Lynn) Raval R (Bushey) Reddish Sr (Devon)* Redpath B (Wotton-Under-Edge) Rehman D (London) Reid N (Surbiton)* Richards T (Bristol)* Ridley E (London)* Riley-Lowe C C (Torquay) Roberts A (Belfast) Robinson L (Leyland)* Robinson M (Poole) Rosen K (London) Round C (Birmingham) Rudge S (Ruislip)*

S

Salmons J (Rayleigh) Samad Z (Sutton)* Sandford S G (Belfast) Scheffler M (Pinvin)* Score E J (Yeovil)* Scott C R (Worthing) Shah A (London)* Shala G (London)* Shankar S N (London)* Shepherd A (London) Sheppard C A (Bristol) Sherzad M (Edgware)* Singh G (Telford)* Sloan A (Cheltenham)* Smith J (Wolverhampton) Smith E (Newcastle) Smith Lt (Glasgow) Smith T (Newton Abbot)* Smith L (Wolverhampton)* Sondhi J A P (London) Spracklin K (Norwich)

S (cont'd)

Stancombe H (Stockport) Steed J M A (Walsall) Steel C (London)* Steer J C S (London)* Stevens H (Bristol) Sthanakiya C (Birmingham) Strisiver C (Manchester) Swithenbank E (Yeovil) Sykes J (Wetherby)

т

Tadier K A (St. Brelade, Jersey) Tanimoto Y (London) Thomas C (Birmingham)* Thompson V (London) Thorpe B (Cardiff) Todorova L (Surbiton)* Tollafield B (Exeter)* Towers S K (Snodland) Tucker K (Reading) Turner T (Buntingford)*

U

Ul-Abideen Z (Birmingham) Usmani A (Birmingham)*

V

Van Eyken K A (Woking) Veriah C (London)* Volkovs M (London)

W

Walker E (Bury St. Edmunds) Walters J R E (Winsford)* War K S (London)* Watson H (Sherborne) Watson A J (Appley Bridge) Webb M (Romford)* West L (Shrewsbury)* West-Kelsey A (London) Wheeler C E (Colchester) White J (Ashford) Wilding L (London)* Wilkinson A (Darlington) Williams K (London)

W (cont'd)

Williamson J (Egham)* Willis L A (Luton) Wilson M (London)* Withers C (Edinburgh) Woodcock B (Cambridge)* Wright W O (Ware) Wright M (Leeds)* Wyatt T F (Manchester)*