#### THE ASSOCIATION OF TAXATION TECHNICIANS

In addition to success in the required Certificate papers and Computer Based Examinations the criteria of experience must be satisfied to be eligible for membership of the Association.

The following candidates have met the examination requirements for membership, either by passing their final Certificate paper(s) in the May 2020 session (sat in July) or by passing their final Computer Based Examination(s), having previously passed the three required Certificate papers (denoted by an \*) from 1 January – 31 July 2020.

# Α

Ackerley B (Selby)\*
Adekanmbi T (Croydon)\*
Adesina E (Bristol)\*
Akbar A (Borehamwood)\*
Akhter A (Romford)\*
Alatise T (London)
Alexander J (Bedford)\*
Armstrong C G (Romford)
Ashraf A (Glasgow)\*
Aviles Lopez U (Brighton)\*
Azad Z (Chesham)\*

### В

Badat A (Bolton)\* Bagworth A D (Aberdeen)\* Bain V (Inverness)\* Baldock A (Kingston)\* Baldwin S (Haslemere)\* Baleswaran D (Ilford)\* Bancroft S J (Burton-On-Trent)\* Beale N E (Herne Bay)\* Bhogun-Scott U D (Erith)\* Blackman H (London)\* Bong J (Birmingham)\* Brennan C (Northampton)\* Brindley D (Selby)\* Brown E (Brighton)\* Brown W (Stratford Upon Avon)\* Bukalak A A (Truro)\* Burnside M (Inverness)\*

## C

Cabrera A (Reading)\*
Campbell (Glasgow)\*
Carter L (Bishops Stortford )\*
Chandler Z (Melksham)\*
Chohan D (Rickmansworth)\*
Collcutt V (East Grinstead)\*
Corcoran A (Bury)\*

### C

Cormican K (Milton Keynes)\*
Cornelius R (London)\*
Coulson L (Bristol)\*
Coxhead M E (Warminster)
Crawford R (London)\*
Cummings J M (Newcastle Upon Tyne)\*

## D

D R S K (Bangalore, India)\*
Day J M (Bury St. Edmunds)\*
Dickson T (Glasgow)\*
Ditton J (London)\*
Dong C (London)\*
Dowling N (Maidenhead)\*
Draper J (London)\*
Dubey V (Bangalore, India)\*
Dudden K (London)\*
Dugan C (Morecambe)\*

## Ε

Edgar J (Stourbridge)\*
Emerson H (Brighton)\*
Evans J (Reading)\*

## F

Fallon Z (London)\*
Farrant M (Bury St. Edmunds)\*
Fearon D (Manchester)\*
Fellows H (Cheltenham)\*
Fletcher J (South Croydon)\*

### G

Gaspani M L (London)\*
Grant R (Lannepax, France)\*
Gupta S (London)\*

#### Н

Habbijam L (Hemel Hempstead)\*
Hadfield M (Manchester)\*
Hall (Reading)\*
Hampson I R (Southampton)\*
Hay R (Edinburgh)\*
Hedley A (London)\*
Hedley D (Bedlington)\*
Henry (Manchester)\*
Holyoake T (Peterborough)\*
Howie C (Edinburgh)\*
Hutton M (Douglas, Isle of Man)\*

### ı

Inniss-Grant D (London)\*
Isaac J (London)\*

### J

Jamadar S (Mudhol, India)\*
James C (Stourport on Severn)\*

## Κ

K S D (Bangalore, India)\*
Kearsley J (Swindon)\*
Kedzior D N (Southampton)\*
Kemp G (South Croydon)\*
Kernaghan M L (Belfast)\*
Kettle S (London)\*
Khanom K (London)\*
Khanum J (London)\*
King G (Reading)\*
Kisel A (West Byfleet)\*

## L

Lancett A E (Leicester)\*
Lee C (Manchester)\*
Liddiard S (Coventry)\*
Lodge L (Gateshead)\*
London-Hill S (London)\*
Longney D L (Tewkesbury)\*

### Μ

Macdonald J (London)\* Malik F (Bradford) Marriott D (Chesterfield)\* Matterface H (Westerham)\* Maxwell C (Glasgow)\* Mccallum F P G (Edinburgh)\* Mcclellan E (Manchester)\* Mcclelland A (Norwich)\* Mccolgan S (Craigavon)\* Mccready A P (London)\* Mcdonnell T J (Corby)\* Mckee P (Belfast)\* Mcmurran C S (Belfast)\* Mcnulty D (Kelso)\* Measures L (Chelmsford)\* Mehta P (Bradford)\* Middleton J (Hull)\* Minor S T (Stoke on Trent)\* Mitchell S (Nailsea)\* Moore (London)\* Morgan R (Worcester)\* Moyle L (Truro)\* Mulligan S L (Manchester)\* Mulure L (Preston)\*

#### Ν

N S (Bangalore, India)\*
Neal J (Rochester)\*
Neild A R (Chorley)\*
Ng Amk (Brighton)\*
Norman C (Nottingham)\*
Nurjandoa S (Edgware)\*

#### 0

Omole A (London)\*

## Ρ

Palha J (London)\*
Parkyn S (Sidmouth)\*
Parmar M (Leicester)\*
Patel P (Northolt)\*
Patel T (London)\*
Perkins G (Kettering)
Philip Sagayam Rajaratnam P (Harrow)\*
Postlethwaite-Hall R B (Prescot)\*
Pourou R (Amersham)\*
Pringle P J (Craigavon)\*

#### R

Raju S (Bengaluru, India)\*
Ramuz T (Purley)\*
Randall S (Reading)\*
Ranow B (Beaconsfield)\*
Ray P (Lincoln)
Ringland K (Belfast)\*
Rodwell T (Walsall)
Royce A (Bristol)\*

### S

Salih T (London)\* Sappal G (London)\* Seddon A (Liverpool)\* Selleck-Emery A (Chatham)\* Senejko J (Aldershot)\* Shackleton J (York) Sharkey D A (Southampton)\* Sharpe D (Manchester)\* Sheppard G W (Maidstone) Skirrow L A (Birmingham)\* Slinn D J (Northampton)\* Smyth E (Harrogate)\* Snape R (Ossett)\* Solovyeva O (Greenthithe)\* Speir T (Leeds)\* Spencer S (Heywood)\* Sritharan S (Sittingbourne)\* Steele H (Watford)\* Stones C (Leigh)\* Sweeney O (Southampton)\* Swords A (Falkirk)\*

# Т

Tigg J (London)\*
Torrens J (Belfast)\*
Town A (Liverpool)\*
Trzasko K (Nottingham)\*

### V

Velasquez De Malawo D F (London)\* Verberckmoes K (London)\*

#### W

Walmsley A (Preston)\*
Wang L (Guildford)\*
Ward H G (Lowestoft)\*
Warrington Z I (Rotherham)\*
Watts E (Folkestone)
Waude J (Birmingham)\*
Webb J (Braintree)\*
Weiler M R (London)\*
Welsh (Uckfield)\*
Whyatt J (Newport Pagnell)\*
Wilkinson L G (Whitley Bay)\*
Williams R (High Wycombe)\*
Wojnowski D (Dalkeith)\*
Wong Y T (Brighton)\*

#### Ζ

Zaman A (Sheffield)\*
Zhang H (London)\*
Zharova Y (London)\*