THE ASSOCIATION OF TAXATION TECHNICIANS

Awards

The Medals and Distinctions are awarded for each examination paper subject to the discretion of Council and the attainment of a satisfactory standard, regardless of whether the examination requirements for membership have been met (with the exception of the Association Medal).

<u>The Association Medal</u> for the best overall performance taking three written papers at one sitting, including having passed both Computer Based Examination in Professional Responsibilities & Ethics and Law.

Nicola Griffiths (Taylor Cocks, Portsmouth)

<u>The Ivison Medal</u> for the highest mark in the paper on Personal Taxation. Sarah Greenaway (Mercer & Hole, London)

<u>The Jennings Medal</u> for the highest mark in the paper on Business Taxation & Accounting Principles. Yuliya Logunova (Rakuten Europe, Luxembourg)

<u>The Collingwood Medal</u> for the highest mark in the paper on Business Compliance. Niall Durrant (Deloitte LLP, London)

<u>The Stary Medal</u> for the highest mark in the paper on Corporate Taxation. Anya Maynard (PwC, Cardiff)

<u>The Kimmer Medal</u> for the highest mark in the paper on Inheritance Tax, Trusts & Estates. Imogen Bishop-White (Grant Thornton Ltd, St Peter Port, Guernsey)

<u>The Gravestock Medal</u> for the highest mark in the paper on VAT. Christopher Lewis (Wrekin Housing Trust, Telford)

<u>The Johnson Medal</u> for the best overall performance when passing both the Professional Responsibilities & Ethics and Law Computer Based Examinations within a six month period. Victoria Morton (Ageas Insurance, Eastleigh)

<u>The LexisNexis Prize</u> for the highest total marks when taking three written papers at one sitting and obtaining the highest total marks on those three papers.

Aninder Dhillon (HM Revenue & Customs, London)

<u>The President's Medal</u> is awarded at the discretion of the President to an outstanding candidate or candidates not otherwise eligible for a prize.

Catherine Sharratt (EY, Newcastle upon Tyne)

Distinctions

1 - Personal Taxation

Tamara Beach (Deloitte LLP, Cardiff)

Alex Bretherton (Deloitte LLP, Edinburgh)

Bethany Brooke (RSM UK Tax and Accounting Limited, Leeds)

Jessica Louise Broxup (Wilsons Solicitors LLP, Salisbury)

James Burnett (Streets Tax LLP, Lincoln)

Joshua James Alexander Carr (Old Mill Accountancy LLP, Wells)

Jack Castle (MHA MacIntyre Hudson LLP, Folkestone)

Zubair Chaudhry (Atkins, London)

Kong Yau Cheng (BDO LLP, Birmingham)

Marion Denby (RSM, Bury St Edmunds)

Aninder Dhillon (HM Revenue & Customs, London)

Chris Down (RSM, London)

Wilfred Downing (Deloitte LLP, London)

Niall Durrant (Deloitte LLP, London)

Hannah Jayne Finch (Port Erin, Isle of Man)

Victoria Marie Frost (Thompson Jones, Bury)

Sarah Greenaway (Mercer & Hole, London)

Nicola Griffiths (Taylor Cocks, Portsmouth)

Rebecca Samantha Growcott (Bespoke Tax Accountants Limited, Cheltenham)

Emma Hall (Whitehead and Co, Stockport)

Kiera Harrison (Moore & Smalley, Kendal)

William Hillyard (Smith and Williamson, Salisbury)

Jessica Hudson (Deloitte LLP, London)

Kieran Lambe (Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, Maidstone)

Elizabeth Linsley (Saffery Champness, Harrogate)

Lewis Lynn (Leathers LLP, Newcastle Upon Tyne)

Victoria Elizabeth McIntosh (Lovewell Blake LLP, Norwich)

Sam Melnyczuk (Buzzacott LLP, London)

Abdurrahman Nurgat (PwC, London)

Jack Paine (Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, Maidstone)

Elinor Pennicott (Deloitte LLP, London)

Christopher Petrusev (Saffery Champness, Edinburgh)

Louise Radcliffe (Buzzacott LLP, London)

Lyndsey Russell (Deloitte LLP, Aberdeen)

Chelsea Scarrott (EY, Newcastle Upon Tyne)

Catherine Sharratt (EY, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne)

Fathima Nikaza Shukry (Sandn Accountancy, Ilford)

Jacob William Inson Stokes (Deloitte LLP, Birmingham)

Ross Thompson (Macintyre Hudson, Northampton)

2 - Business Taxation & Accounting Principles

Eilidh Beresford (Cook & Co, Glasgow)

George Boulton (Investec Bank plc, London)

Kathy Bridges (Abbey Tax, Rugby)

Alexander Bulgarelli (PKF Littlejohn LLP, London)

Beth Campion (EY, London)

Gavin Charlton (Glasgow)

Laura Clark (PwC, Newcastle Upon Tyne)

Aninder Dhillon (HM Revenue & Customs, London) Niall Dunleavy (Deloitte LLP, Manchester) Heather Gordon (Grant Thornton UK LLP, Glasgow) Nicola Griffiths (Taylor Cocks, Portsmouth) Gemma Grunewald (Fladgate LLP, London) Kimberley Hayes (Southport) Rosamond Kay Haynes (Winn & Co, Scarborough) Nicholas Hayward (MHA MacIntyre Hudson, Reading) William Hillyard (Smith and Williamson, Salisbury) Kieran Lambe (Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, Maidstone) Hannah Larsen (Smith & Williamson LLP, Bristol) Yuliya Logunova (Rakuten Europe, Luxembourg) Daniel Miles (Mercer & Hole, Rickmansworth) Thomas Pavitt (PwC, London) Christopher Petrusev (Saffery Champness, Edinburgh) Louise Radcliffe (Buzzacott LLP, London) Jayalakshmi Raghuraman (PKF Littlejohn LLP, London) Saeran Sebastienne Williams (RSM, Eastleigh) Sarah Yi (Hudson Accountants, Bristol)

3 - Business Compliance

Tamara Beach (Deloitte LLP, Cardiff)
Alex Bretherton (Deloitte LLP, Edinburgh)
Heidi Dennis (Paddock Wood)
Niall Dunleavy (Deloitte LLP, Manchester)
Niall Durrant (Deloitte LLP, London)
Robyn Fanning (EY, Manchester)
Xunyun Lu (Glasgow)
Georgina O'mahoney (KPMG LLP, London)
Elinor Pennicott (Deloitte LLP, London)
Lyndsey Russell (Deloitte LLP, Aberdeen)
Jacob William Inson Stokes (Deloitte LLP, Birmingham)
Claire Woolley (EY, Cambridge)

4 - Corporate Taxation

Alexander Bulgarelli (PKF Littlejohn LLP, London)
Laura Clark (PwC, Newcastle Upon Tyne)
Aninder Dhillon (HM Revenue & Customs, London)
Nicola Griffiths (Taylor Cocks, Portsmouth)
Gemma Grunewald (Fladgate LLP, London)
Lucy Anne Howley (Duncan & Toplis, Melton Mowbray)
Yuliya Logunova (Rakuten Europe, Luxembourg)
Anya Maynard (PwC, Cardiff)
Victoria Morton (Ageas Insurance, Eastleigh)
Clare Roome (Duncan & Toplis, Melton Mowbray)
Cassie Simpson (HW Lee Associates LLP, London)
Alexandra Temple (PwC, Birmingham)

5 - Inheritance Tax, Trusts & Estates

Imogen Bishop-White (Grant Thornton Ltd, St Peter Port, Guernsey)
Jane Drapper (Wilkins Kennedy LLP, Guildford)
Nicholas Edgley (Ensors, Huntingdon)
Nikki Martin (RSM, Crawley)
Teresa Williams (Deloitte LLP, Cardiff)

<u>6 - VAT</u>

Christopher Lewis (Wrekin Housing Trust, Telford)
Helen Tracy Watson (Department for Work & Pensions, Leeds)
Henry Winterton (Wickwar)